Hotel Bukovel - Hotel «Milli & Jon‎», Bukovel - official site
Get a free consultation

+38(096)892-97-49

343edbba21bd4f82c888706a6ba35b61
Write your questions

reception@milliandjon.com.ua

parallax background

Feedback from our customers

I recommend to everyone, Carpathian wonderful family-run hotel, with an excellent variety of cuisine and good prices. Clean and comfortable rooms with natural wood, also have a bath, pool , barbecue in the street with pergolas, I recommend to everyone!


View all comments about us

    5 star review  Very great hotel. Recommend this place

    thumb Carol Taylor
    01.12.2017

    5 star review  Great hotel with the excellent rooms. Really friendly personell. Due to our trip with the toddler we were allowed to check out not at 11 am, but at 13 pm... read more

    thumb Ivan Kozlov
    01.12.2019

    5 star review  So nice, very good place - hotel, staff, restaurant and very nice location.

    thumb Mihai Crocimar
    01.12.2018
 

We can offer you:

47

individual rooms

93%

positive feedback

10+

years of successful work

Watch Video Review

 

About the hotel

Rest in Carpathians will reveal a green fairy-tale mountains. Ancient spruce, clear mountain river, clear lakes, rushing waterfalls - все это собрала для вас природа в одном уголке под названием Карпаты Буковель - one of the most famous tourist resorts of Carpathians, Located near the village of Polanica. Good geographical location - Bukovel is surrounded by an amphitheater krasiveBukovelozdaet comfortable conditions for rest in Bukovel. The unique climatic conditions, extraordinary beauty of the Carpathian Mountains, scenic landscapes, as well as mineral water springs attract a large number of tourists for rest and treatment in Bukovel..

Rest in Bukovel - it's ideal weather conditions year round, various national holidays and interesting excursions.

Milli & Jon located in the heart of the Carpathians. At distances 800 meters from the resort Bukovel and ski lifts.

Milli & Jon designed for family holidays, rest with friends or with a loved one.

Our hotel is :

  • 47 comfortable rooms
  • Restaurant and Pizzeria
  • Indoor pool(works all year round)
  • Open pool(in summer)
  • Sauna on the wood with a contrast pool
  • Ski equipment rental
  • Bicycles for rent

Milli & Jon - this place, where you can truly rest and recuperate to conquer new heights!

Bukovel

home_box_1

Rest in Bukovel

Our villa is located in the popular mountain resort in Ukraine, Bukovel. On high 920 m, villa "Milli & Jon" is a major tourist attraction point during the summer, but mostly in the winter through outstanding winter sports.

Details
home_box_2

Rest in Carpathians

Rest in Carpathians will reveal a green fairy-tale mountains. Ancient spruce, clear mountain river, clear lakes, rushing waterfalls - All this has been collected for you in one corner of nature, called the Carpathians. Rest in Carpathians - it is the fresh air in Ukraine.

Details

Hotel Bukovel

Hotel Bukovel “Milli & Jon” located in the most popular mountain resort in Ukraine - Bukovel, on high 920 m above sea level, just a few minutes from the main ski lifts. The main advantage of Hotel Bukovel “Milli & Jon” - proximity to the center of Bukovel and to the best slopes and lifts. There is a convenient transport interchange near the hotel, only 5 takes minutes drive to center Bukovel. Villa “Milli & Jon” offers cozy, comfortable, equipped for rest and productive work, as well as the restaurant will delight guests of European and Ukrainian home cuisine.
Winter in Bukovel things to do? This is the most important question, which we ask ourselves before our first trip to the resort. Let's try to find the answer together. To start, what Bukovel (Bukovel)? Bukovel is the largest ski resort in Ukraine. It located near the village of Polanica Yaremche City Council, at the foot of Mount Bukovel, on high 920 meters above sea level. The highest point of the resort - Dolgaya Mountain - 1372 m. Bukovel Ski Resort invites you to skiing or snowboarding. At your service 16 modern lifts and about 60 km of carefully prepared tracks, 100% of which are equipped with the most modern snow systems. Ok this is clear. And what to do, who didn't ski? In this regard, there are many options in Bukovel. For example: Snoupark, kart, rink, snowmobiles, cart, car rental and numerous SPA complexes. More details on the official website of the resort. And where to stop? For you, this is almost a settled issue., why? You are already on the site of one of the best family hotels in the resort.! What do we offer you? comfortable rooms, good prices, delicious food and parking with a convenient check-in, pool which is open all year round, bath with wood, barbecue area, equipment rental and most importantly, the distance to the Bukovel resort is only 800 meters! So what's left click to book and come to a winter wonderland called Bukovel)

Hotel Bukovel

Отель Буковель - Отель «Milli & Jon‎», Буковель - официальный сайт
Получите бесплатную консультацию

+38(096)892-97-49

343edbba21bd4f82c888706a6ba35b61
Напишите свой вопросы

reception@milliandjon.com.ua

parallax background

Отзывы наших клиентов

Всем рекомендую, замечательный Карпатский семейный отель, с отличной разнообразной кухней и хорошими ценами. Чистые и уютные номера с натурального дерева, также есть баня, бассейн , мангалы на улице с беседками, всем рекомендую!


Посмотреть всё отзывы о нас

    5 star review  Great hotel with the excellent rooms. Really friendly personell. Due to our trip with the toddler we were allowed to check out not at 11 am, but at 13 pm... read more

    thumb Іван Козлов
    01.12.2019

    5 star review  The hotel was pretty good and cozy. We spent good time during the vacation.

    thumb Лютий Джордж
    01.12.2020

    5 star review  We have already spent our fifth time here.Every time it was summer.And we have decided to try it in a winter time.It was cosy and welcomed us as usual.In winter... read more

    thumb Olena Strakhotska
    01.02.2021
 

Мы можем Вам предложить:

47

отдельных номеров

93%

положительных отзывов

10+

лет успешной работы

Посмотреть Видео Обзор

 

Про отель

Отдых в Карпатах откроет вам зеленую сказку горных вершин. Древние ели, чистые горные реки, прозрачные озера, бурлящие водопады - все это собрала для вас природа в одном уголке под названием Карпаты Буковель - один из самых знаменитых туристических комплексов Карпат, расположенный вблизи села Поляница. Удачное географическое расположение - Буковель окружен амфитеатром красивейших гор-создает комфортные условия для отдыха в Буковеле. Уникальные климатические условия, необычайная красота карпатских гор, живописные ландшафты, а также источники минеральных вод привлекают на отдых и лечение в Буковеле большое количество туристов..

Отдых в Буковеле - это идеальные погодные условия круглый год, разнообразные национальные праздники и интересные экскурсии.

Milli & Jon расположен в самом сердце Карпат. На расстояний 800 метров от курорта Буковель и горнолыжных подъёмников.

Milli & Jon рассчитан на семейный отдых, отдых с друзьями или с любимым человеком.

Наш отель это :

  • 47 комфортабельных номеров
  • Ресторан и Пиццерия
  • Крытый бассейн(работает круглый год)
  • Открытый бассейн(работает летом)
  • Баня на дровах с контрастным бассейном
  • Прокат горнолыжного снаряжения
  • Прокат велосипедов

Milli & Jon - это место, где вы по настоящему сможете отдохнуть и восстановить силы для покорения новых вершин!

Буковель

home_box_1

Отдых в Буковеле

Наша вилла расположена в самом популярном горном курорте в Украине, Буковель. На высоте 920 м, вилла "Milli & Jon" является главной туристической точкой притяжения в течение лета, но в основном на зиму через выдающиеся зимних видах спорта.

Подробно
home_box_2

Отдых в Карпатах

Отдых в Карпатах откроет вам зеленую сказку горных вершин. Древние ели, чистые горные реки, прозрачные озера, бурлящие водопады - все это собрала для вас природа в одном уголке под названием Карпаты. Отдых в Карпатах - это самый свежий в Украине воздух.

Подробно

Отель Буковель

Отель Буковель «Milli & Jon» находится в самом популярном горном курорте в Украине – Буковель, на высоте 920 м над уровнем моря, всего в нескольких минутах от основных подъемников. Основное преимущество Отель Буковель «Milli & Jon» – близость к центру Буковелья и к лучшим спускам и подъемникам. Рядом с отелем находится удобная транспортная развязка, всего 5 минут занимает проезд в центр Буковеля. Вилла «Milli & Jon» предлагает уютные, комфортабельные номера, оснащенные всем необходимым для отдыха и плодотворной работы, а также ресторан порадует гостей европейской и украинской домашней кухни.
Зима в Буковеле чем заняться? Это самый главный вопрос, который мы себе задаем перед первой поездкой на курорт. Давайте попробуем вместе найти ответ. Для начала, что такое Буковель (Буковель)? Буковель – самый большой горнолыжный курорт Украины. Расположен недалеко от села Поляница Яремчанского городского совета, у подножия горы Буковель, на высоте 920 метров над уровнем моря. Самая высокая точка курорта – гора Долгая – 1372 м. ГК Буковель приглашает на катание на горных лыжах или сноуборде. К вашим услугам 16 современных подъемников и около 60 км тщательно подготовленных трасс, 100% из которых оборудованы самыми современными системами заснежения. Ок это понятно. А чем заняться тем, кто на лыжах не катался? В этом плане на Буковеле есть множество вариантов. Например: Snoupark, карт, каток, снегоходы, тележка, прокат автомобилей и многочисленные SPA комплексы. Больше деталей на официальном сайте курорта. А где остановится? Для Вас это уже почти решенный вопрос, почему? Вы уже находитесь на сайте одной из лучших семейных гостиниц курорта! Что мы предлагаем вам? уютные номера, хорошие цены, вкусное питание и парковку с удобным заездом, бассейн который работает круглый год, баню на дровах, зону барбекю, прокат снаряжения и самое главное расстояние до курорта Bukovel всего лишь 800 метров! Так что осталось нажать кнопку забронировать и приехать в зимнюю сказку под названием Буковель)

Отель Буковель