parallax background

Hotel «Milli & Jon»

in Bukovel
 

Years together with you, Hotel «Milli & Jon» in Bukovel

If you are on our website you probably have decided to rest in Bukovel and looking for a hotel to spend the holidays better. Three star hotel Milli Jon Located among the picturesque Carpathian Mountains Bukovel. Bukovel ski resort is located in the village of Polanica. In this hotel you can forget about all your worries and immerse themselves in the rest. Milli Jon is one of the best Bukovel hotels.

home_guesthouse_hoverbox1a-2
Watch a video overview of the hotel

Duration: 1:35

Hotel in Bukovel


Milli Jon is located in 800 m to lift 1 R and 1 km to the center of Bukovel. Distance to the LAKE OF YOUTH and VODA CLUB is 1.5 km. Milli Jon is open on summer, and winter. Each pore of the year there are interesting and relevant entertainment. You can stay in the room, but also you can swim in the pool, rent skis in winter, rent bicycles in summer, also you can enjoy the healthy and delicious food in our restaurant, pizzas of different recipes. If you like open air rest, then you have a BBQ area with a gazebos. There's also a sauna with a swimming pool which is placed 6 person. On our site you can learn more about each of the entertainment industry. In our hotel will be interesting for both children and adults as well, because for the children, a playground and swing. The hotel includes 29 Rooms are divided into categories: standard, Junior Suite, Deluxe Suite, Economy rooms. That is, you can choose a convenient and budget for yourself Room. From the balconies of rooms you can enjoy views of the Carpathians. Wifi is available throughout. The hotel has free parking. We employ friendly and qualified staff ready to help make your stay unforgettable. We speak in your language. We have prepared all, for make your holiday which you will remember .


We value every client. Good service, cleanliness, delicious and beautiful serving dishes, as well as the proximity to the resort will make your holiday unforgettable. We are waiting for you!

Restaurant



Menu selection of dishes, has a rich culinary heritage of the Ukrainian cuisine along with European. Also, we can enjoy the finest cognacs, a cup of coffee or tea, or chat over a glass of fine wine. For younger clients, we offer a wide selection of delicious desserts and great assortimeent soft drinks and fruit.

Rest in Bukovel



Resort "Bukovel" invites you to skiing or snowboarding. At your service 16 modern lifts and about 60 kilometers of well-prepared pistes, 100% of which are equipped with the most modern snow-making systems.

Pool and sauna



Swimming pool - is a nice component of a good holiday, and certainly it is the first step to good health. Swimming in the pool will benefit almost everyone, since water treatments have a positive effect on the organism, raise the tone, relieve stress, normalizes sleep and improve immunity. The water temperature in the pool is 25-28 degrees, that makes it comfortable to swim for adults and children, regardless of weather, which is different in the Carpathians;)

Sauna is always fashionable and popular, and she is always being improved to, to fully meet your needs and requirements. In our time, we want to get as good results with the lowest elapsed time. This is exactly what we guarantee to you.


We are :


29

Rooms

50

Seats in the restaurant

10

Years of experience

581

Positive reviews

parallax background

Отель «Milli & Jon»

в Буковеле
 

Лет вместе с Вами, отель «Milli & Jon» в Буковеле

Если вы на нашем сайте то наверняка решили отдыхать в Буковеле и ищете отель чтобы провести отдых лучше. Трех звездочный отель Milli Jon расположен среди живописных карпатских гор в Буковеле. Буковель это горнолыжный курорт расположен в селе Поляница. В этом отеле вы сможете забыть обо всех своих заботах и ​​полностью окунуться в отдых. Milli Jon один из лучших отелей Буковеля.

home_guesthouse_hoverbox1a-2
Посмотрите видео обзор отеля

Длительность: 1:35

Отель в Буковеле


Milli Jon расположен в 800 м до подъемника 1 R и 1 км до центра Буковеля. Расстояние до Озера Молодости и Voda Club всего 1.5 км. Milli Jon открытый и летом, и зимой. В каждой поре года есть интересные и соответствующие развлечения. У Нас Вы сможете не только проживать, но и поплавать в бассейне, взять на прокат зимой лыжи, а летом велосипеды, также вы сможете насладиться здоровой и вкусной пищей в нашем ресторане, попробовать пиццу различных рецептов. Если вы за отдых на чистом воздухе то для вас есть зона BBQ с беседками. Так же есть сауна с бассейном в которой помещается 6 человек. На нашем сайте вы сможете подробнее узнать о каждой сфере развлечений. В нашем отеле будет интересно как детям так же и взрослым, ведь для детей есть детская площадка и качели. Отель включает 29 номеров они разделены на категорий стандарт, полулюкс, люкс, эконом. То есть вы сможете выбрать удобный и бюджетный для себя номер. С балконов номеров можно насладиться видом Карпат. Wi fi доступен по всей территории. На территории отеля есть бесплатна парковка. У нас работают приветливые и квалифицированные работники готовы помочь сделать Ваш отдых незабываемым. Мы говорим на Вашем языке. Мы подготовили все, чтобы Ваш отдых понравился Вам и запомнился надолго.


Мы дорожим каждым клиентом. Хороший сервис, чистота, вкусная и красивая подача блюд, а так же близость к курорту сделают Ваш отдых незабываемым. Мы ждем Вас!

Ресторан



Меню составляет ассортимент блюд, характеризующих богатое кулинарное наследие украинской кухне наряду с европейской. Также у нас можно насладиться лучшими коньяками, посидеть за чашечкой ароматного кофе или чая, или пообщаться за бокалом тонкого вина. Для маленьких клиентов мы предлагаем широкий выбор вкусненьких десертов и большой ассортимеент безалкогольных напитков и фруктов.

Отдых в Буковеле



Курорт «Буковель» приглашает на катание на горных лыжах или сноуборде. К вашим услугам 16 современных подъемников и около 60 километров тщательно подготовленных трасс, 100% из которых оборудованные самыми современными системами оснежения.

Басейн и сауна



Бассейн — это приятная составляющая хорошего отдыха и безусловно это самый первый шаг к крепкому здоровью. Плавание в бассейне пойдет на пользу практически каждому человеку, так как водные процедуры положительно влияют на организм, поднимают тонус, снимают стресс, нормализует сон и повышают иммунитет. Температура воды в бассейне в районе 25-28 градусов, что позволяет комфортно плавать взрослым и детям независимо от погоды, которая в Карпатах бывает разная;)

Сауна всегда остается модной и популярной, и она все время усовершенствуется для того, чтобы полностью удовлетворять ваши требования и желания. В наше время мы хотим получать максимально хороший результат при минимально затраченном времени. Как раз это мы и гарантируем для вас.


Мы это :


29

Номеров

50

Мест в Ресторане

10

Лет опыта

581

Положительных отзывов