Winter

Winter 2018 in Bukovel, things to do?

It is true the most important question that we ask ourselves before the first trip to the resort. Let's try to find an answer.

To start, what Bukovel (Bukovel)?

Bukovel - the largest ski resort in Ukraine. It located near the village of Polanica Yaremche City Council, near the foot of the mountain Bukovel, on high 920 meters above sea level. The highest resort point - Mount Dovga - 1372 m. Wikipedia
Bukovel Ski Resort invites you to skiing or snowboarding. At your service 16 modern lifts and about 60 kilometers of well-prepared pistes, 100% of which are equipped with the most modern snow-making systems.
OK, It's clear. And what do those who do not ski rides?
In this regard, on the Bukovel there are many options. For example : Snoupark, kart, rink, snowmobiles, trolley, car rental as well as numerous SPA complexes. More details on the official website of the resort.
And where to stop? For you, it is almost already a done deal, why? You are already at the site of one of the best family resort hotels!
What we offer you? cozy rooms, good prices, delicious food as well as a parking lot with a convenient arrival, pool which is open all year round, bath with wood, barbecue area, rental of equipment and most importantly the distance to the Bukovel resort only 800 meters!!!
So what's left click to book and come to a winter wonderland called Bukovel)

Below is a map of tracks :

Зима 2018 в Буковеле, чем заняться?

Это на верное самый главный вопрос который мы себе задаем перед первой поездкой на курорт. Давайте попробуем вместе найти на него ответ.

Для начала, что такое Буковель (Bukovel)?

Буковель — крупнейший горнолыжный курорт Украины. Расположен недалеко от села Поляница Яремчанского городского совета, возле подножья горы Буковель, на высоте 920 метров над уровнем моря. Самая высокая точка курорта — гора Довга — 1372 м. Википедия
ГК Буковель приглашает на катание на горных лыжах или сноуборде. К вашим услугам 16 современных подъемников и около 60 километров тщательно подготовленных трасс, 100% из которых оборудованные самыми современными системами оснежения.
Ок, это понятно. А чем заняться тем кто на лыжах не катается?
В этом плане на Буковеле есть много вариантов. Например : Сноупарк, картинг, каток, снегоходы, тролей, прокат автомобилей а так же многочисленные SPA комплексы. Больше деталей на официальном сайте курорта.
А где остановится? Для Вас это почти уже решенный вопрос, почему? Вы уже находитесь на сайте одного из лучших семейных отелей курорта!
Что Мы предлагаем Вам? Уютные номера, хорошие цены, вкусное питание а так же парковку с удобным заездом, бассейн который работает круглый год, баню на дровах, зону барбекю, прокат снаряжения и что самое главное расстояние до курорта Bukovel всего лишь 800 метров!!!
Так что осталось нажать кнопку забронировать и приехать в зимнюю сказку под названием Буковель)

Ниже представлена карта трасс :