Bukovel facts
20.07.2012
Лыжная школа "ACTIV-SPORT»
31.10.2012
Show all

Holidays Bukovel

If you do not know, where to spend your holidays, want to escape from city life and a lover of nature, then the best option for you - it's the Carpathians, with its beautiful mountains, ancient firs, clear mountain rivers, clear lakes and raging waterfalls. And the most popular holiday destination in the Carpathian region is Bukovel. Everybody can find a place to rest: a family with children, youth, Amateur excursions or extreme sports easily chosen a accommodation Bukovel. In every village in the region is a wide variety of hotels, recreation, sanatoriums, boarding houses and private houses. Prices for accommodation vary the distance to the ski resort of Bukovel.

Driving to Bukovel on a major highway in Ivano-Frankivsk, first city, you will encounter along the way - will be the city Yaremche. This is one of the famous resorts are in the Carpathian 62 km from Ivano-Frankivsk, on the bank of a mountain river Prut in the wooded foothills of the Carpathians. Because of its location, Yaremche considered silent, cozy and small town. Tourism Yaremche - that green tourism, biking and horseback riding, and hiking, and excursions. People come here to relax from the busy city and relax. Has two rope tows to 200m. You can also
ski on the slopes of the nearby resorts - Tatarova, Vorohty, Yablunitsa and, course, Bukovel, which is in 30 km from Yaremche. This is approximately 40 minutes by bus or 30 minutes by car. You can also arrange a transfer to any hotel. If you do not have equipment, Here you can rent it.

Continuation is Yaremche Mykulychyn - this lowland Carpathian resort, which is also located in the valley of the River Prut. The village has a wide selection of saunas, bars, billiard and pool. Mykulychyn attracts with its mild climate, forests, mountains, the river and the mountain air - all this is perfect for a family holiday.
Here you can enjoy a lot of hiking and trekking to pick berries and mushrooms. Well-known ski centers - Vorokhta, Yablunitsa, Bukovel - are at a distance 10-25 km from Mykulychyn. 20 minutes by bus (shuttle buses run regularly) - And you are already in a whirlwind ski life.

Passing 10 km from Mykulychyn, from different sides of the road you will see a variety of houses, Hotel, homes. The Tatars. There are shops in the village and, and cafes, and Restaurants, Saunas. In the evening you can visit the local theater or billiard room, day to play tennis on the existing court. In The Tatars have the opportunity to go skiing, a few kilometers from the village, there are three ski jumping, one of which is for children. Work with slopes and lifts. A, moreover, located very close to the route more famous ski resorts, such as Bukovel, Vorokhta or Yablunitsa. It is also convenient, that the resort to Tatariv Bukovelska lift 15 kilometers, and to lift all Vorohty 10. But extreme sports - is not the only form of recreation in Tatarov.
Green Tourism in unique locations in the region, plucking, fishing village do no less attractive and summer.

Turning from Tatarova left and drive 10km, You will be taken to Vorokhta. In the village there are shops, branch of a bank, ATM, mail, Restaurants, Café kolyby, rentals of ski equipment, souvenir shops, market.

In Vorokhta have single chair lift up 2 km, elevation 270 m, two 200-meter lift height difference 75 m, designed for ski jumper, chair lift and ski lifts. At the hostel “Vanguard” there is 5 kickers with ceramic and plastic coating – height 40, 70, 90 meters.

Vorokhta - it is a favorite place for freeriders - fans of extreme sports.
After all, with Vorohty begins the ascent of the highest mountain of Ukraine – Hoverla.
No lifts Hoverla, and each, Who wants to visit her, should be ready for a strong enough physical exercise, as when lifting, and the descent.

You can also go to the nearest ski resort Bukovel, which is in 25 km from the village.

Spring, summer and fall in Vorokhta best conditions for green tourism: hiking, picking mushrooms and berries, excursions.

If you go straight on the road from Tatarova, then after 6 km will take you to s.Yablunitsa. The village is located on both sides of the road. Convenient geographic location, extraordinary beauty of nature, convenient hillsides attract tourists not only from all over Ukraine, and abroad.

The resort has all the conditions for the development of ski tourism. Lifts are three mountains: ski lifts and on g.Mikulinka g.Dol, length 900, 860 and 400 meters, and the rope tow on Mr. Goat, length 500 meters. Gentle slopes evenly, and the mountains are places to rent equipment. Topics, first-time skiing, help qualified instructors. You can also go skiing in Bukovel, to him from all Yablunitsa 9 km.
But lovers of excursions also will not miss, they have the unique opportunity to learn more about the history and culture of the region or enjoy extraordinary views and clean air to breathe real, up the mountain one of the tourist routes.

Following on the track, through 8 km will take you to village Polanica. Village intensively, there is a large range of services: cafe, Bars, sauna; rental of ski equipment. A resort Bukovel ski lifts can be reached within a 20 minute.

And, at last, After passing the last kilometer, You find yourself in the largest and most popular ski resort in Ukraine - Bukovel. Development of infrastructures, a large number of trails and good resort meets the best ski resorts in Europe, and yield to the other ski resorts in Ukraine.
Bukovel incredibly developed infrastructure. It has everything, so that you can relax in comfort: shops; cafes, bars, restaurants, калыб; variety of hotels and cottages, which assures a comfortable stay during your holiday Bukovel; entertainment center "Buka"; souvenir shops and markets; 14 Ski equipment and, course, podʺëmniki.
One rope, length 957 meters, Triple one length 1100 m, one long dvukreselmny 1000 m, 11 Quads in length 652 to 1947 m. The total length of tracks is 50 km, and the longest descent - 2100 meters.
Book accommodation Bukovel better to, Then you are more likely to rent a house near the ski lifts.
All the tracks are equipped with snow cannons, they even included, when a lot of snow, to "zapylit" baring the slopes. Snowmobiles work regularly. By early morning skiing on the main road you will find a smooth descent. Trails highlights, there is night skiing.

If you do not know how to ski, but want to learn, it for you in a special ski school is located with qualified instructors. Or use the lifts, them here 2, just enjoying the beauty of mountains. Located near each elevator feeding stations with national kitchen and convenient parking. And there is always staffed by emergency.

But you can go not only to ski. There is also a snowmobile rentals, elektroskuterov, snoubaykov, rink.

Younger guests will not be bored here. In the lower part of the route is set 2 small children's lift with children's playgrounds, The resort has a special children's ski school, kindergarten, where you will be able to leave their children under the care of nurses.

Bukovel is 110 km from Ivano-Frankivsk. To Ivano-Frankivsk, and can be reached by train, by plane or by car. For hotel in Bukovel granted great discounts on flights to Ivano-Frankivsk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Буковель факты
20.07.2012
Лыжная школа «ACTIV-SPORT»
31.10.2012
Показать все

Отдых в Буковеле

Если Вы не знаете, где провести свой отдых, хотите отвлечься от городской суеты и являетесь ценителем природы, то лучший вариант для Вас – это Карпаты со своими красивыми горами, древними елями, чистыми горными реками, прозрачными озёрами и бурлящими водопадами. А самым популярным местом для отдыха в Карпатах является регион Буковель. Каждый найдёт здесь себе место для отдыха: семья с детьми, молодёжь, любители экскурсий или экстремальных видов спорта без труда подберет себе вариант проживания Буковель. В каждом посёлке региона находится множество разнообразных гостиниц, баз отдыха, санаториев, пансионатов и частных коттеджей. Цены на проживание варьируются от расстояния до горнолыжного курорта Буковель.

Проезжая к Буковелю по главной трассе Ивано-Франковска, первым городом, который Вы встретите на своём пути – будет город Яремче. Этот один из известных карпатских курортов находится в 62 км от Ивано-Франковска, на берегу горной реки Прут в лесистом предгорье Карпат. Благодаря своему расположению, Яремче считается тихим, уютным и небольшим городом. Отдых в Яремче – это и зелёный туризм, велосипедные и конные прогулки, и походы в горы, и экскурсии. Сюда приезжают отдохнуть от городской суеты и расслабиться. Работают два бугельных подъемника по 200м. Также Вы сможете
покататься на лыжах на склонах ближайших курортов – Татарова, Ворохты, Яблуницы и, конечно же, Буковеля, который находится в 30 км от Яремче. Это приблизительно 40 минут на автобусе или 30 минут на машине. Также Вы можете договориться о трансфере в любой гостинице. Если у Вас нет снаряжения, Вы здесь же сможете взять его напрокат.

Продолжением Яремче является Микуличин – это низкогорный карпатский курорт, который также находится в долине реки Прут. В селе есть широкий выбор саун, баров, бильярдных и бассейнов. Микуличин привлекает своим мягким климатом, лесами, горами, рекой и горным воздухом – всё это идеально подходит для семейного отдыха.
Здесь Вам предложат много пеших экскурсий и походов за ягодами и грибами. Известные горнолыжные центры – Ворохта, Яблуница, Буковель – находятся на расстоянии 10-25 км от Микуличина. 20 минут на автобусе (маршрутные автобусы курсируют регулярно) – и Вы уже в вихре горнолыжной жизни.

Проехав 10 км от Микуличина, с разных сторон от трассы Вы увидите разнообразные домики, гостиницы, коттеджи. Это Татаров. Есть в посёлке и магазины, и кафе, и рестораны, сауны и бани. Вечером можно посетить местный кинотеатр или бильярдный зал, днем сыграть в большой теннис на имеющемся корте. В Татарове есть возможность покататься на горных лыжах, в нескольких километрах от села действуют три лыжных трамплина, причем один из них предназначен для детей. Работают и подъемники со спусками. А, кроме того, совсем недалеко расположены трассы более известных горнолыжных курортов, таких как Буковель, Ворохта или Яблуница. Удобно и то, что от курорта Татаров до Буковельского подъемника 15 километров, а до подъемника Ворохты всего 10. Но экстремальные виды спорта – не единственный вид отдыха в Татарове.
Зеленый туризм в уникальных местах региона, сбор ягод, рыбалка делают посёлок не менее привлекательным и летом.

Свернув от Татарова налево и проехав 10км, Вы попадёте в Ворохту. В поселке есть магазины, отделение банка, банкомат, почта, рестораны, кафе-колыбы, пункты проката горнолыжного снаряжения, сувенирные лавки, рынок.

В Ворохте есть одноместная канатно-кресельная дорога длиной 2 км, перепад высот 270 м, два 200-метровых подъемника с перепадом высот 75 м, предназначенные для прыгунов с трамплина, канатно-кресельный и бугельный подъёмники. На турбазе «Авангард» есть 5 трамплинов с керамическим и пластиковым покрытием — высотой 40, 70, 90 метров.

Ворохта – это любимое место для фрирайдеров – любителей экстремального спорта.
Ведь именно с Ворохты начинается подъём на самую высокую гору Украины — Говерлу.
Подъемников на Говерлу нет, и каждый, кто захочет посетить ее, должен быть готов к достаточно сильным физическим нагрузкам, как при подъеме, так и при спуске.

Также можно поехать в ближайший горнолыжный курорт Буковель, который находится в 25 км от посёлка.

Весной, летом и осенью в Ворохте наилучшие условия для зеленого туризма: походы в горы, сбор грибов и ягод, интересные экскурсии.

Если же Вы поедете прямо по трассе от Татарова, то через 6 км Вы попадёте в с.Яблуница. Само село расположено по обе стороны от дороги. Удобное географическое положение, необыкновенная красота природы, удобные горные склоны привлекают сюда туристов не только со всех уголков Украины, но и заграницы.

Курорт имеет все условия для развития горнолыжного туризма. Подъемники находятся на трех горах: бугельные подъемника на г.Микулинка и г.Дол, протяжённостью 900, 860 и 400 метров, а также бугельный подъёмник на г Коза, протяжённостью 500 метров. Склоны равномерно пологие, а на горах есть пункты проката снаряжения. Тем, кто впервые катается на лыжах, помогут квалифицированные инструкторы. Также Вы сможете поехать кататься на лыжах в Буковель, до него от Яблуницы всего 9 км.
Но любители экскурсий также не будут скучать, они имеют уникальную возможность больше узнать об истории и культуре края или полюбоваться чрезвычайными видами и вдохнуть настоящий чистый воздух, поднявшись в горы одним из туристических маршрутов.

Следуя далее по трассе, через 8 км Вы попадёте в село Поляница. Село интенсивно развивается, здесь есть большой ассортимент услуг: кафе, бары, сауны; прокат горнолыжного оборудования. А до подъёмников курорта Буковель можно дойти пешком всего за 20 минут.

И, наконец, проехав последний километр, Вы попадаете в самый крупный и популярный горнолыжный курорт Украины – Буковель. Благодаря развитой инфраструктуре, большому количеству и хорошему состоянию трасс курорт соответствует лучшим горнолыжным курортам Европы, а ему уступают другие лыжные курорты Украины.
Инфраструктура Буковеля невероятно развита. Здесь есть всё, чтобы Вы смогли отдохнуть с комфортом: магазины; множество кафе, баров, ресторанов, калыб; разнообразные гостиницы и коттеджи, которые обеспечать комфортное проживание Буковель во время отдыха; развлекательный центр «Бука»; сувенирные магазины и рынки; 14 прокатов горнолыжного снаряжения и, конечно же, подъёмники.
Один из них бугельный, длиной 957 метров, один трехкресельный длиной 1100 м, один двукресельный длиной 1000 м, 11 четырехкресельных подъемников длиной от 652 до 1947 м. Общая протяжённость трасс составляет 50 км, а самый длинный спуск – 2100 метров.
Бронировать проживание Буковель лучше заранее, тогда у вас больше шансов снять жилье неподалеку от подъемников.
Все трассы оборудованы снежными пушками, включаются они даже, когда снега много, чтобы «запылить» оголившиеся участки склонов. Ратраки работают регулярно. К началу утреннего катания на основных трассах Вас ждёт ровный спуск. Трассы освещаются, есть вечернее катание.

Если же Вы не умеете кататься на лыжах, но хотите научиться, то специально для Вас на территории расположена специальная лыжная школа с квалифицированными инструкторами. Либо воспользоваться мультилифтами, их здесь 2, просто наслаждаясь красотой гор. Возле каждого подъемника располагаются пункты питания с национальной кухней и удобный паркинг. А также здесь всегда дежурят сотрудники скорой помощи.

Но покататься здесь можно не только на лыжах. Есть здесь и прокат снегоходов, электроскутеров, сноубайков, каток.

Маленьким гостям здесь не придётся скучать. В нижней части трассы установлено 2 маленьких детских лифта с детскими площадками, на территории курорта есть специальная детская лыжная школа, детский садик, где Вы сможете оставить своих детей под присмотром няни.

Буковель находится в 110 км от Ивано-Франковска. До Ивано-Франковска Вы сможете добраться поездом, самолётом или на собственном автомобиле. Для проживающих в Буковеле предоставляются большие скидки на перелёт до Ивано-Франковска.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *