The weather in Polanica (Bukovel)
20.07.2012
Show all

Olympics and Bukovel

In TC "Bukovel" train future participants Winter Olympics 2014 year, which will be held in Sochi. In particular, full sports resort base uses ivanofrankovets Sergey Cimili - repeated participant of national and international competitions. He is the only athlete in Ukraine, which won the right to defend the country at the World Championships and the World Cup. Especially for him in "Bukovel" this year built a summer springboard. Two years ago a tourist complex built in Ukraine a single track for the Olympic discipline "mogul". For this, Ski Resort Guide, allocated a separate slope, snowmaking equipment and furnishing.

"For several years, there were no conditions for full training. true, Vorokhta is a complex of ski jumps, which trained athletes, preparing for competitions, however, it is practically impossible to use them: they are in need of renovation, - says the master of sports Sergei Cimili. - With the advent of "Bukovel" I had the opportunity to train professionally and, accordingly, speak at international competitions. Now the struggle for the right to participate in the Olympic Games, which will be held in Sochi ".

His career began Sergey Cimili, working as ski instructor. In his free time on the GC "Bukovel" slopes engaged Mogul - Olympic discipline. She continues to train hard the past 4 year. Daily performs 30-40 jumping. For, to get to Sochi, Master of Sports of Ukraine should necessarily take part in international games and score more points in the World Championship and the World Cup. By the way, last competition - the second most important after the Olympics.

"In the competition I have always traveled at their own expense, partly helped "Bukovel". state, despite, that "mogul" - Olympic discipline, He did not give a penny. For Olympic LICENSE need to participate in all stages of global competition. They will be held in Finland, China, Austria, Norway, America, Canada. Only on the flight you need to spend about 15 one thousand dollars", - says Sergey.
Direct assistance in preparing for competitions Sergey Cimili and has a ski school "Bukovel". Its leader Andrew Pilleroa, watching his workouts, He has high hopes for the young athlete Ivano-Frankivsk.

– "It skier has all chances to become a member of the Olympic Winter Games, which will be held in Sochi 2014 year. TC "Bukovel" for that would do everything ", - says Andrey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Прогноз погоды в Полянице (Буковеле)
20.07.2012
Показать все

Олимпийские игры и Буковель

В ТК «Буковель» тренируются будущие участники Зимних Олимпийских игр 2014 года, которые пройдут в Сочи. В частности, в полном объеме спортивную базу курорта использует иванофранковец Сергей Чмиль — многократный участник всеукраинских и международных соревнований. Он единственный спортсмен в Украине, который завоевал право защищать государство на Кубке мира и Чемпионате мира. Специально для него в «Буковеле» в этом году построили летний трамплин. А два года назад туристический комплекс построил единственную в Украине трассу для Олимпийской дисциплины «могул». Для этого, руководство горнолыжного курорта, выделило отдельный склон, оснежение и технику для обустройства.

«Несколько лет подряд не было никаких условий для полноценных тренировок. Правда, в Ворохте есть комплекс трамплинов, на которых проходили подготовку спортсмены, готовясь к соревнованиям, однако пользоваться ими практически невозможно: они нуждаются в реконструкции, — говорит мастер спорта Сергей Чмиль. — С появлением «Буковеля» я получил возможность профессионально тренироваться и соответственно выступать на международных соревнованиях. Теперь бороться за право участвовать в Олимпиаде, которая пройдет в Сочи».

Свою спортивную карьеру Сергей Чмиль начинал, работая горнолыжным инструктором. В свободное от работы время на трассах ГК «Буковель» занимался могулом — олимпийской дисциплиной. Продолжает упорно тренироваться последние 4 года. Ежедневно выполняет по 30-40 прыжков. Для того, чтобы попасть в Сочи, мастер спорта Украины должен обязательно принять участие в международных играх и набрать дополнительные очки в Кубке мира и Чемпионате мира. К слову, последние соревнования — вторые по важности после Олимпиады.

«На соревнования всегда ездил за собственные средства, частично помогал« Буковель ». Государство, несмотря на то, что «могул» — олимпийская дисциплина, не дала ни копейки. Для получения Олимпийской лиценции необходимо принять участие во всех этапах мировых соревнований. Проходить они будут в Финляндии, Китае, Австрии, Норвегии, Америке, Канаде. Только на перелет нужно затратить около 15 тысяч долларов», — рассказывает Сергей.
Непосредственную помощь в подготовке к соревнованиям Сергей Чмиль оказывает и лыжная школа «Буковель». Ее руководитель Андрей Пиллероа, наблюдая за его тренировками, возлагает большие надежды на молодого Ивано-Франковского спортсмена.

— «У этого горнолыжника есть все шансы стать участником Зимних Олимпийских Игр, которые пройдут в Сочи в 2014 году. ТК «Буковель» для этого сделает все», — утверждает Андрей.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *