Holidays Bukovel – euro at the spa level. Internationally eminent ski resort Bukovel is located in 110 km from Ivano Frankivsk, near the village of Polanica. In Ivano-Frankivsk can be reached by train, plane or on your car. For those living in Bukovel provides great discounts on airfare. District Bukovel – It is a magnificent mystse home with children, youth recreation or a romantic trip. In any place Bukovel has numerous comfortable hotels, pensions, sanatoriums, recreation, and private residences. Accommodation rates are based on the distance to the ski resort of Bukovel, closer than, Living so expensive.
Trails are located on the mountains of Bukovel Bukovel (1127 meters), black Kleve (1246 meters), Long (1372 meters) and a total population of slightly more 50 km. It is worth noting, Some trails have lighting for night skiing.
At the five peaks of the mountains – Longish, Bukovel, Bulchinoha, Babi Pogar and Dark Bite – is practically 50 km of ski routes of different difficulty values. Some highways are equipped with light. Work 14 lifts, among which: 1 Rope length 957 mtr, 1 trehmesny length 1100 mtr, 1 Double Chairs length 1000 mtr, 11 four lifts stretching from 652 to 1947 m. Each trace guns and lovingly maintained ratrachitsya snow grooming machines.

Отдых в Буковеле — отдых на курорте евро уровня. Всемирно именитый горнолыжный курорт Буковель размещен в 110 км от Ивано Франковска, недалеко от села Поляница. В Ивано-Франковска можно добраться поездом, самолетом или же на своем авто. Для живущих в Буковеле предоставляются великие скидки на авиаперелет. Район Буковель — это великолепнее мысце для домашнего отдыха с детьми, молодежного отдыха или же романтичной поездки. В любом местечке Буковеля располагаться большое количество уютных гостиниц, пансионатов, санаториев, баз отдыха, и приватных особняков. Расценки на размещение находятся в зависимости от расстояния до горнолыжного курорта Буковель, нежели поближе, тем проживания подороже.
Трассы Буковели расположены на горах Буковель (1127 метров), Черна Клева (1246 метров), Довга (1372 метров) и в общей сложности насчитывают чуть больше 50 км. Стоит отметить, что некоторые трассы оснащены освещением для ночного катания.
На пяти пиках гор — Длинноватая, Буковель, Бульчиньоха, Бабий Погар и Темная Клева — находится практически 50 км горнолыжных магистралей разного значения трудности. Некоторие магистрали оборудованы светом. Работают 14 подъемников, между которых: 1 бугельный протяженностью 957 мтр, 1 трехмесный протяженностью 1100 мтр, 1 двухкресельный протяженностью 1000 мтр, 11 четырех-подъемников протяженностью от 652 до 1947 м. Каждая трасса обслуживается пушками и любовно ратрачится снегоуплотнительными машинами.